Current Listings on eBay

Sorry it’s been so long since our last post.  Believe it or not, we still have quite a few items to sell.  Most of what is still in storage is Longaberger US made pottery from the late 90’s to early 2000’s.  We do have a nice selection listed on eBay under our Power Seller ID … Continue reading

Labor Day Liner Blowout Sale on eBay

That’s right, we hope to get most of our remaining stock of Longaberger fabric basket liners sold and out the door within the next week or two.  Check out eBay for a great selection of liners that are being sold through auctions without reserve or Buy-It-now.  There are single liners and bulk lots available, as … Continue reading

Vera Bradley Auctions end tomorrow morning, June 9

Good Morning! We have 21 Vera Bradley auctions scheduled to end tomorrow morning, June 9, 2012. We’ve also been putting up more fixed price listings with a mix of Longaberger Wrought Iron, Baskets and USA made Woven Traditions Pottery. For now, we’ll continue to add to these listings, so keep checking our eBay page for … Continue reading

Our Last round of Vera Bradley Auctions starts Today, Saturday, June 2

Good Morning! We have 21 Vera Bradley auctions scheduled to start today. This should be the last of our retired, Vera Bradley stock. There are some really hard to find pieces in these auctions, such as an Adult Apron in Hope (yellow), a couple of small backpacks in Night Owl and Emily, and a garment … Continue reading

eBay Liquidation Sale Update

The first round of our Liquidation Sale on eBay will be closing this weekend.  Most of Saturday’s auctions will begin closing around 3 p.m our time (Eastern Standard Time) / 12 p.m. (Pacific).  Sunday’s bidding will begin closing around 2 p.m. (Eastern Standard Time) / 11 a.m. (Pacific).   Most auctions are scheduled to end within … Continue reading

  • Our Website Home